Contact Us

By Mail:Llama Photo

 

GALA

409 Buck Hollow Road

Birdsboro, PA 19508

 

By E-mail:

President Barb Baker bebaker@earthlink.net
Vice President Charlotte Sankey lamanchanh@aol.com
Treasurer Katrina Capasso llamawhisp@aol.com
Secretary Carol Reigh carol@buckhollowllamas.com
Director Kelly Ralph lazyllamaranch@optonline.net
Director Tabbethia Haubold-Magee tabbethia@liyarnandfarm.com
Director Audrey Lee bohnengela@aol.com
Director Pat McKinney gardengatellamas@gmail.com
Director Josh Meador josh.meador01@gmail.com
Director Mike Sheridan mfsllamas@gmail.com
Industry Liasion Chuck Leach leach@llamalove.com
Membership Miranda Brown thellamalady@yahoo.com
GALA Librarian Cynthia Rossi caradv@juno.com
GALA Webmaster Ron Caruso ronjcaruso@comcast.net
Newsletter Advertising Editor Katrina Capasso llamawhisp@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Debra Gaskill dgaskill@woh.rr.com